Board of Education

Meet the Board

Michael Mahler
Norm Sommerfeld
Donna Baranyai
Richard Matteson
Kevin Brown
Naomi Deo
Gailen Thornton

Educational Service District
Board of Education
Meeting Schedule
2017- 2018


Thursday, July 13, 2017 

Thursday, August 10, 2017 

Thursday, September 14, 2017 

Thursday, October 12, 2017 

Thursday, November 9, 2017 

Thursday, December 14, 2017 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018


Meetings will be held at the ESD Office Building unless otherwise legally posted with the exception of the December meeting which will be held at Pied Piper School. All scheduled meetings start at 6:00 p.m.

“These meetings are meetings of the Board of Education in public for the purpose of conducting the School District’s business and are not to be considered as public community meetings. There will be time for public participation during the meetings as will be indicated on the agendas.”

“Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in these meetings.”