Student Support Services

 

School Psychologists

Placeholder

 

 

Placeholder

School Social Workers

School Social Workers are trained  mental health professionals with a degree in social work who provide services related to a person's social, emotional and life adjustment to school and/or society.  School Social Workers  are the link between the home, school and community in providing direct as well as indirect services to students, families and school personnel to promote and support students' academic and social success.

For more information click here. 

Student Support Providers
 

Katelyn Dusdal
School Psychologist
dusdalk@amaesd.org

Rachel Eaton
School Social Worker
eatonr@amaesd.org

Sarah Griffore
School Social Worker
griffores@amaesd.org

Kaitlynn Kowalski
School Social Worker
kowalskik@amaesd.org

Helen Miklos
School Psychologist
miklosh@amaesd.org

Elke Nordeen
School Psychologist
nordeene@amaesd.org

Nora Pizzino
School Psychologist
pizzinon@amaesd.org

Tracy Romel
School Social Worker
romelt@amaesd.org